Training.Coaching.Diagnostic

Triworx Coaching

Call: +49(0)2406 803 9885 

Start #performingperfect

Become the best runner, cyclist or triathlete you have ever been. With the training plans, coaching and diagnostics of Triworx-Coaching.

9 + 3 =

Services

Training

Coaching

Diagnostic

Academy

As low as

$59/mo

Our training plans of the "Performing Perfect Training System" are the access to structured training for ambitious runners, cyclists and triathletes. It is the shortest way to significantly improve your athletic performance and become the best athlete you have ever been.

#PERFORMINGPERFECT

STOP DReaming. Start DOING.

Become a better athlete

#Performingperfect

That is our promise for your performance. We take you the shortest way to your sporting goal and make you the best athlete you have ever been.

At Triworx-Coaching you are important to us with your goals and dreams. We give everything, to make these goals and dreams come true for you!  

We give you the most advanced training plans, world-class coaches and the latest sports science and medical knowledge, coupled with a sense of application and unlimited passion for the sport. 

Among our services you will find the three elements of training, coaching and diagnostics. 

 

Services

We offer the right level for your needs. No matter if you want an individual adaptive training plan, intensive 1:1 coaching or diagnostics. You decide how closely we work together.

We are happy to help you with your choice. 

Training

The "Performing Perfect Training System" is the most advanced, individual and adaptive training plan available for runners, cyclists and triathletes. It is always based on the latest scientific and medical findings. 

According to the success principle of "marginal gains", your training data is examined by artificial intelligence for the smallest changes and this progress is directly taken into account for your next workouts. So you can always be sure to take the shortest physiological path to your goal. 

We take care of you and contact you personally if you need support. 

Coaching

With the "Triworx High Performance Coaching", you go one step further. Besides training planning, reviews, targeted mental development, race and nutrition strategies as well as the integration of individual aspects are essential parts of the coaching.

With our coaching we have achieved IRONMAN victories for professionals and turned agegroupers on Hawai'i into world champions, finished the Ötztaler in best time and coached countless victories on all running distances. From 5km races to ultramarathons.

Diagnostic

Diagnostics stands for performance diagnostics and sports medicine.

Performance diagnostics is always an up-to-date assessment of your current situation. It shows you how far you have already come and helps you to determine the shortest way to your goals even more precisely.

Due to our medical background, we are able to detect and avoid health risks early on. Because only healthy athletes are #performingperfect.

Academy

 

Successful sportsmen and women are more successful people and entrepreneurs. Which specific characteristics of a successful athlete can also be applied to companies and how can this accelerate corporate culture and transformation processes?

With Triworx-Academy we are happy to share our experience with you.

Testimonials

"It is always inspiring to work with people who bring together as much passion and expertise as Chris does. The personal bests I was able to achieve through his coaching has encouraged me to think in completely new dimensions, not only in terms of sport."

Patrick Thoma

"For more than 15 years I have been working intensively with coaches during training and I know that there is a lot of rattle in this industry. And Astrid and Chris promise REALLY a lot. However - and this is where it gets exciting - they fulfil their promises with the precision with which they also design the coaching. Seldom have I experienced such a perfect symbiosis of a scientific basis with a sense of application and passion for the sport. So I believe that if I can't reach my dreams with triworx-coaching, I won't be able to reach them with anyone else."

Bettina Strehl

Work

Coaching.Training.Academy

Triworx Coaching

4 + 12 =

#performingperfect

since 2013

free initial consultation

en_USEnglish
de_DEGerman en_USEnglish

Training.Coaching.Diagnostik

Triworx Coaching

Call: +49(0)2406 803 9885 

Start #performingperfect

Werde der beste Läufer, Radfahrer oder Triathlet der Du je warst. Mit den Trainingsplänen, dem Coaching und der Diagnostik von Triworx-Coaching.

13 + 8 =

Leistungen

Training

Coaching

Diagnostik

Academy

Schon ab

€49/p.m.

Unser „Performing Perfect Training System“ ist der Einstieg in das strukturierte Training für ambitionierte Athleten. Es ist der kürzeste Weg um deine sportliche Leistung deutlich zu verbessern und der beste Athlet zu werden, der Du je warst.

#PERFORMINGPERFECT

STOP DReaming. Start DOING.

Werde ein besserer Sportler

#Performingperfect

Das ist unser Versprechen für Deine Leistung. Wir bringen Dich auf kürzestem Weg zu Deinem sportlichen Ziel und machen Dich zum besten Athleten, der Du je warst.

Bei Triworx-Coaching bist Du uns mit Deinen Zielen und Träumen wichtig. Damit diese für Dich Wirklichkeit werden, geben wir Alles!  

Wir geben Dir die fortschrittlichsten Trainingspläne, Weltklasse-Coaches und aktuellstes sportwissenschaftliches und -medizinisches Wissen, gepaart mit Anwendungsgefühl und unbändiger Leidenschaft für den Sport. 

Unter unseren Leistungen findest Du den Dreiklang aus Training, Coaching und Diagnostik. 

 

Leistungen

Wir bieten das richtige Level für deinen Bedarf an. Egal ob Du einen individuellen adaptiven Trainingsplan möchtest, intensives 1:1 Coaching oder eine Diagnostik. Du entscheidest wie eng wir zusammenarbeiten.

Wir helfen Dir gerne bei der Entscheidung. 

Training

Das „Performing Perfect Training System“ ist der fortschrittlichste, individuelle und adaptive Trainingsplan den es gibt. Und das für jede Triathlon-, Radsport- oder Laufdisziplin. Er basiert immer auf den neuesten wissenschaftlichen und medizinischen Erkenntnissen. 

Nach dem Erfolgsprinzip der „marginal gains“, werden deine Trainingsdaten von künstlicher Intelligenz auf die kleinsten Veränderungen untersucht und diese Fortschritte direkt für die nächsten Workouts berücksichtigt. Damit kannst Du immer sicher sein, physiologisch den kürzesten Weg zu Deinem Ziel zu gehen. 

Wir passen dabei auf Dich auf und kontaktieren Dich persönlich, wenn Du Unterstützung brauchst. 

Coaching

Mit dem „Triworx High Performance Coaching“, gehst Du noch einen Schritt weiter. Neben Trainingsplanung sind Reviews, gezielte mentale Weiterentwicklung, Renn- und Ernährungstrategien sowie die Einbindung von ganz individuellen Aspekten essentieller Teil des Coachings.

Wir haben mit unserem Coaching IRONMAN-Siege für Profis erreicht und Agegrouper auf Hawai’i zu Weltmeistern gemacht, den Ötztaler in Bestzeit gefinisht und unzählige Siege auf allen Laufdistanzen gecoacht. Von 5km-Rennen bis zu Ultramarathons.

Diagnostik

Die Diagnostik steht für Leistungsdiagnostik und Sportmedizin.

Die Leistungsdiagnostik ist immer eine aktuelle Standortbestimmung für Dich. Sie zeigt Dir, wie weit Du schon gekommen bist und hilft Dir, den kürzesten Weg zu Deinen Zielen noch genauer zu bestimmen.

Aufgrund unseres medizinischen Hintergrundes können wir gesundheitliche Risiken früh erkennen und vermeiden. Denn nur gesunde Athleten performen perfekt.

Academy

 

Erfolgreiche Sportler sind überdurchschnittlich oft erfolgreiche Menschen und Unternehmer. Welche konkreten Eigenschaften eines erfolgreichen Sportlers lassen sich auch auf Unternehmen anwenden und wie kann dies Unternehmenskultur und Transformationsprozesse beschleunigen?

Mit Triworx-Academy geben wir unsere Erfahrungen weiter.

Testimonials

„Es ist immer wieder inspirierend, mit Menschen zu arbeiten, bei denen soviel Leidenschaft und Sachverstand zusammen kommen wie bei Chris. Die persönlichen Bestleistungen, die ich durch sein Coaching erreichen konnte, haben mich dazu animiert, nicht nur sportlich in ganz neuen Dimensionen zu denken.“

Patrick Thoma

„Seit mehr als 15 Jahren arbeite ich beim Training intensiv mit Coaches zusammen und weiß, dass in dieser Branche auch extrem viel geklappert wird. Und Astrid und Chris versprechen ZIEMLICH viel. Allerdings – und hier wird es spannend – sie erfüllen ihre Versprechen mit der Präzision, mit der sie auch das Coaching gestalten. Selten habe ich eine so perfekte Symbiose aus wissenschaftlicher Grundlage mit Anwendungsgefühl und Leidenschaft für den Sport erlebt. Also ich glaube, wenn ich es mit triworx-coaching nicht schaffe meine Träume zu erreichen, dann mit niemandem.“

Bettina Strehl

Work

Coaching.Training.Academy

Triworx Coaching

2 + 13 =

#performingperfect

since 2013

Kostenfreies Erstgespräch

de_DEGerman
en_USEnglish de_DEGerman