Coach

#Performingperfect

Coaching

Triworx High Performance Coaching

+49 (0)2406 8038678

free initial consultation

12 + 6 =

sports

Running

Triathlon

Cycling

As low as

$349/mo

With "Triworx High Performance Coaching" you get the most individual training support that is possible.

Here you are the only focus of attention. To ensure that the coaching is always of the highest quality, we only coach a maximum of 8 athletes per coach.

#PERFORMINGPERFECT

STOP DReAMING. START DOING.

Become a 

Coaching 

Family Member.  

With "Triworx High Performance Coaching" you get the most individual training support that is possible. 

We place you with your athletic goals and dreams at the heart of everything we do. All with the goal of making your dreams become reality and making you the best athlete you can be. You set the goal and the framework and we optimize your training for you and with you. We are looking for the perfect symbiosis of sports science and sports medicine, a feeling for your situation and passion in the implementation of your plans.

We have been where you are now and have successfully mastered all the challenges that lie ahead. We know what it is like to perform at the highest level. Whether it's IRONMAN victories, Hawai'i qualifications and finishes, Bundesliga races, bike races or marathons. We have personally lived it. 

In addition to data-driven analysis and precise training planning, mental development and physical as well as mental strength in competition is the main focus of our personal exchange. In this way you learn to be able to fully call up your training performance in the competitions. 

Since "Triworx High Performance Coaching" puts the highest quality first and we put our heart and soul into our work, we can coach a maximum of eight athletes per coach. Would you like to be part of it? 

Reach out and send us a message.  

Sports

We are the triathlon, cycling and running coaching company. Of course you don't have to commit yourself to just one of the three sports - you can change your focus at any time. Your goals set the framework, we fill it with content together with you. 

Triathlon

Triathlon has always fascinated us. Combining three endurance sports with each other in one competition is a very exciting challenge for an athlete to master.

This applies not only to the race, but also to integrate three different sports with their training into everyday life. In terms of time, physical demandings and because of the everyday life with family, friends and job sometimes also mentally a challenge.

Cycling

There is no other sport for which such a myth exists. Tour de France and spring classics give us goose bumps every year. Ötztaler and Grandfondo are terms that make our eyes shine and the crit race in the next town is the guaranteed choice for a nice weekend afternoon.

Cycling is a religion for us and on the course of the Amstel-Gold-Race the most beautiful training in the afternoon.

Running

There is no sport that is as easy to practice as running. A pair of shoes and you're ready to go. You can always defy wind and weather and come home proud and happy. To help you achieve your goals and dreams while running, we help you with our running coaching.

From the New York Marathon to community runs, trails, cross and 3000m on the track, we have been through just about everything that the sport of running has to offer. We know that running ABCs, specific strength training and alternative training are part of it and what a significant influence it has on your success.

"It is always inspiring to work with people who bring together as much passion and expertise as Chris does. The personal bests I was able to achieve through his coaching has encouraged me to think in completely new dimensions, not only in terms of sport."

Patrick Thoma

"For more than 15 years I have been working intensively with coaches during training and I know that there is a lot of rattle in this industry. And Astrid and Chris promise REALLY a lot. However - and this is where it gets exciting - they fulfil their promises with the precision with which they also design the coaching. Seldom have I experienced such a perfect symbiosis of a scientific basis with a sense of application and passion for the sport. So I believe that if I can't reach my dreams with triworx-coaching, I won't be able to reach them with anyone else."

Bettina Strehl

Coach

Coaching.Training.Diagnostic

Triworx Coaching

6 + 13 =

#Performingperfect

since 2013

free initial consultation

en_USEnglish
de_DEGerman en_USEnglish

Coach

#Performingperfect

Coaching

Triworx High Performance Coaching

+49 (0)2406 8038678

Vereinbare dein Kostenfreies Erstgespräch

2 + 8 =

Sportarten

Laufen

Triathlon

Radsport

Schon ab

€299/p.m.

Mit dem „Triworx High Performance Coaching“ bekommst Du die individuellste Trainingsbegleitung die möglich ist.

Hier stehst nur Du im Mittelpunkt. Damit das Coaching auch immer von höchster Qualität ist, betreuen wir maximal 8 Sportler je Coach.

#PERFORMINGPERFECT

STOP DReAMING. START DOING.

Werde 

Coaching 

Family Member.  

Mit dem „Triworx High Performance Coaching“ bekommst Du die individuellste Trainingsbegleitung die möglich ist. 

Wir stellen Dich mit deinen sportlichen Zielen und Träumen in den Mittelpunkt all unseres Tuns. Alles mit dem Ziel, Deine Träume Wirklichkeit werden zu lassen und Dich zum besten Athleten zu machen, der Du sein kannst. Du gibst das Ziel sowie den Rahmen vor und wir optimieren für Dich und mit Dir dein Training. Dabei suchen wir die perfekte Symbiose aus sportwissenschaftlicher und -medizinischer Grundlage, Anwendungsgefühl für deine Situation und Leidenschaft in der Umsetzung.

Wir standen selber dort, wo Du jetzt stehst und haben alle Herausforderungen die vor Dir liegen erfolgreich gemeistert. Wir wissen wie es ist Bestleistungen zu bringen. Ob bei IRONMAN Siegen, Hawai’i – Qualifikationen und -finishs, Bundesligarennen, Radrennen oder Marathons. Wir haben es selber erlebt. 

Neben datengetriebener Analyse und exaktester Trainingsplanung, steht die mentale Weiterentwicklung sowie die physische und psychische Stärke im Wettkampf bei unserem persönlichen Austausch im Vordergrund. So lernst Du die Trainingsleistung auch vollumfänglich im Wettkampf abrufen zu können. 

Da beim „Triworx High Performance Coaching“ höchste Qualität an erster Stelle steht und wir uns mit Herz und Seele in die Arbeit vertiefen, können wir maximal acht Sportlern pro Coach betreuen. Möchtest Du auch dabei sein? 

Dann schreib uns.  

SPortarten

Wir sind die Triathlon-, Radsport- und Lauf-Coaching-Manufaktur.  Natürlich musst Du dich nicht nur auf eine der drei Sportarten festlegen kannst jederzeit deinen Fokus ändern. Deine Ziele geben den Rahmen, wir füllen Ihn gemeinsam mit Dir mit Inhalt. 

Triathlon

Triathlon hat uns schon immer fasziniert. Drei Ausdauersportarten mit einander in einem Wettkampf zu kombinieren stellt einen Athleten vor ganz besondere Herausforderungen.

Das gilt nicht nur für das Rennen, sondern auch dafür drei verschiedene Sportarten mit ihrem Training in den Alltag zu integrieren. Zeitlich, körperlich und aufgrund des Alltags mit Familie, Freunden und Job manchmal auch mental eine Herausforderung.

Radsport

Um keinen anderen Sport herrscht so ein Mythos. Tour de France und Frühjahrsklassiker schenken uns jedes Jahr Gänsehaut. Ötztaler und Grandfondo sind Begriffe die unsere Augen leuchten lassen und das Kriterium im nächsten Ort ist das sichere Ziel für einen schönen Wochenend-Nachmittag.

Radsport ist für uns Religion und auf der Strecke des Amstel-Gold-Races das schönste Training an einem Nachmittag.

Laufen

Es gibt keinen Sport der so leicht auszuüben ist wie Laufen. Ein paar Schuhe und schon kann es losgehen. Wind und Wetter kann man immer trotzen und danach stolz und glücklich nach Hause kommen. Damit Du deine Ziele und Träume beim Laufen erfüllen kannst helfen wir Dir mit unserem Lauf Coaching.

Vom New-York-Marathon über Volksläufe, Trails, Cross und 3000m auf der Bahn haben wir so ziemlich alles mitgemacht, was der Laufsport zu bieten hat. Wir wissen, dass Lauf-ABC, spezifisches Krafttraining und Alternativtraining dazugehören und welchen entscheidenden Einfluss es auf Deinen Erfolg hat.

„Es ist immer wieder inspirierend, mit Menschen zu arbeiten, bei denen soviel Leidenschaft und Sachverstand zusammen kommen wie bei Chris. Die persönlichen Bestleistungen, die ich durch sein Coaching erreichen konnte, haben mich dazu animiert, nicht nur sportlich in ganz neuen Dimensionen zu denken.“

Patrick Thoma

„Seit mehr als 15 Jahren arbeite ich beim Training intensiv mit Coaches zusammen und weiß, dass in dieser Branche auch extrem viel geklappert wird. Und Astrid und Chris versprechen ZIEMLICH viel. Allerdings – und hier wird es spannend – sie erfüllen ihre Versprechen mit der Präzision, mit der sie auch das Coaching gestalten. Selten habe ich eine so perfekte Symbiose aus wissenschaftlicher Grundlage mit Anwendungsgefühl und Leidenschaft für den Sport erlebt. Also ich glaube, wenn ich es mit triworx-coaching nicht schaffe meine Träume zu erreichen, dann mit niemandem.“

Bettina Strehl

Coach

Coaching.Training.Diagnostic

Triworx Coaching

3 + 11 =

#Performingperfect

since 2013

Kostenfreies Erstgespräch

de_DEGerman
en_USEnglish de_DEGerman