Performance Diagnostics

We offer you with the most advanced and innovative performance diagnostics for triathletes and cyclists, which is scientifically validated.

With this diagnostic we identify together your development opportunities and training priorities for the future. Only with one goal: To realize your dreams and goals.

All you need is 90 minutes of time at your home or on your training track and a calibrated power meter or smart trainer. This saves you the time of travelling to a laboratory diagnosis and has no effect on your training or race schedule. By the way, the data obtained is just as valid as laboratory data and also provides an even more detailed view of your individual characteristics. By the way, men and women are evaluated differently and thus the significantly different physiology of women is taken into account. For these reasons not only world class triathletes like Lionel Sanders and Cycling World Tour Teams trust in the Power Performance Decoder (PDD) from INSCYD.

Photography by INSCYD

With the data collected, your training will be even more personalized, as your training plans can be created not only according to the latest sports science findings, but also with your individual metabolic data. In short: You train more accurately and efficiently than you ever could.

As an athlete you are always one step ahead of the other athletes by using the best validated upgrade to gain watts, time and efficiency.

What exactly is determined?

With the Power-Performance Decoder (PPD) you and your coach will get insight into the following data:

VO2max – maximum aerobic capacity
VLamax – maximum glycolytic (anaerobic) capacity
Anaerobic threshold and how it is composed
Accumulation of Lactate and how quick you can recover from it
Fat combustion rate and FatMax
Carbohydrate combustion during training & racing
Economy – how much energy you need at a given speed.

What sounds very scientific, we will of course explain to you in words that are understandable to everyone, in a joint discussion based on a detailed evaluation. So you know exactly what you need to do to become faster, more efficient or stronger.

Register now for your performance diagnostics here.

We are looking forward to you.

Leistungsdiagnostik

Wir bieten Dir die fortschrittlichste und innovativste Leistungsdiagnostik für Triathleten und Radsportler an, die wissenschaftlich validiert für ist.

Damit identifizieren wir gemeinsam Deine Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten und Trainingsschwerpunkte für die Zukunft. Nur mit einem Ziel: Deine Träume und Ziele zu verwirklichen.

Alles was Du brauchst sind 90 Minuten Zeit bei Dir zu Hause oder auf Deiner Trainingsstrecke und ein kalibriertes Powermeter bzw. einen Smarttrainer. So sparst Du die Zeit der Anreise zu einer Labordiagnostik und hast keine Auswirkungen auf Deinen Trainings- oder Rennplan. Die gewonnen Daten sind übrigens genauso valide wie Labordaten und geben darüber hinaus einen noch detaillierteren Blick auf Deine individuellen Charakteristiken. Männer und Frauen werden übrigens unterschiedlich ausgewertet und so wird die deutlich unterschiedliche Physiologie von Frauen  genauer berücksichtigt. Aus diesen Gründen vertrauen nicht nur Weltklasse Triathleten wie Lionel Sanders und Radsport World Tour Teams auf den Power Performance Decoder (PDD) von INSCYD.

Photography by INSCYD

Mit den ermittelten Daten, wird Dein Training noch personalisierter, da Deine Trainingspläne nicht nur nach neuesten sportwissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen, sondern auch mit Deinen individuellen metabolischen Daten erstellt werden können. Kurzum: Du trainierst akkurater und effizienter als Du es je tun konntest. 

Du bist als Sportler den anderen Athleten immer einen Schritt voraus, indem Du das bestvalidierte Upgrade um Watt, Zeit und Effizienz zu gewinnen, nutzt.

Was genau wird ermittelt?

Mit dem Power-Performance Decoder (PPD) erhälst Du und dein Trainer Einblick in folgende Daten:

  • VO2max (maximale Sauerstoffaufnahme)
  • VLAmax (maximale Laktatbildungsrate)
  • Fett- und Kohlehydratverbrennungsraten
  • Ansammlung und Abbau von Laktat
  • Aerobe vs anaerobe Energiebeitragsraten

Was sich sehr wissenschaftlich anhört erklären wir Dir natürlich, in für jeden verständlichen Worten, in einem gemeinsamen Gespräch anhand einer ausführlichen Auswertung. So weißt Du ganz genau, was Du tun musst  um schneller, effizienter oder stärker zu werden. 

Melde Dich jetzt für Deine Leistungsdiagnostik hier.

Wir freuen uns auf Dich.