#PerformingPErfect

Triathlon

MANY PEOPLE ASSOCIATE IRONMAN AND THE HAWAI'I MYTH WITH THE MOST ATTRACTIVE COMBINATION OF THE THREE SPORTS: SWIMMING, CYCLING AND RUNNING.

Triathlon

 For most people triathlon is inseparably connected with the name "IRONMAN". With the Hawai'i myth. Once you have experienced the emotions that take place there at the finish line, you will never forget it. Hardly any other sport manages to combine so many emotions. Not only on Hawai'i or other legendary places like Roth and Almere.

 It doesn't have to be the long distance, the legendary IRONMAN. It can also be shorter and still just as exciting. But one thing is always the same. The combination of the three sports swimming, cycling and running. They demand a varied training, strengthen the body holistically and let us experience a lot of time in nature.

Another highlight of triathlon sport is the culture and lifestyle associated with it. There is hardly any other sport where you are on the same track with the pros at the same time and are celebrated as much as the winner when you reach the finish line. An unforgettable experience and a unique sporting challenge.

"TRIATHLON IS MORE THAN A SPORT.

IT IS THE ULTIMATE CHALLENGE AND A JOURNEY TO YOURSELF."

 Astrid Stienen - two time IRONMAN winner as well as Agegroup World and European Champion

 

 

 

THE DISTANCES

The sprint:

500m swimming, 20 km cycling, 5 km running

Olympic distance:

1,5 km swimming, 40 km cycling, 10 km running

Middle distance (70.3):

1,9 Km swimming, 90 Km cycling, 21,1 Km running

Long distance (IRONMAN):

3,8 Km swimming, 180 Km cycling, 42,2 Km running

STOP Dreaming. Start Doing.

Become a triathlete

In fact, you have been a triathlete since childhood. We all learned to swim, cycle and run at a young age. And yet Triahtlon is so much more than just the combination of these three sports.

It doesn't matter if you just want the finish at a sprint distance or a top result on Hawai'i. Triathlon will make you fit and a complete athlete. It is not only the physical training that is so versatile and beautiful. Triathlon is also always a journey to yourself. Whether it is training in nature and with the elements or in competition, where you always go through ups and downs to enjoy the finish at the end.

By the way, in triathlon you are on the same course as the big stars at the same time and you get the same support from the audience and the honest recognition at the finish. Pure goose bumps for everyone who has ever experienced it.

Triathlon allows you to travel and get to know the world, meet interesting people and feel that not only the first is a winner.

Are you ready for a new challenge? Start doing! 

 

Work

Coaching. Training. Diagnostic

Triworx Coaching

15 + 3 =

#performingperfect

since 2013

en_USEnglish
de_DEGerman en_USEnglish

#PerformingPErfect

Triathlon

IRONMAN und den mythos Hawai‘i verbinden viele mit der wohl reizvollsten Kombination aus den drei Sportarten: SChwimmen, radfahren und Laufen.

Triathlon

 Für die meisten ist Triathlon untrennbar mit dem Namen „IRONMAN“ verbunden. Mit dem Mythos Hawai‘i. Wer einmal die Emotionen erlebt hat, die sich dort an der Ziellinie abspielen, der wird diese nie mehr vergessen. Kaum ein Sport schafft es so viele Emotionen zu verbinden. Nicht nur auf Hawai‘i oder anderen legendären Plätzen wie Roth und Almere.

 Dabei muss es nicht gleich die Langdistanz sein, der legendäre IRONMAN. Es geht auch kleiner und trotzdem genauso erlebnisreich. Eines ist aber immer gleich. Die Kombination der drei Sportarten Schwimmen, Radfahren und Laufen. Sie fordern ein vielseitiges Training, stärken den Körper ganzheitlich und lassen uns viel Zeit in der Natur erleben.

Ein weiteres Highlight vom Triathlonsport ist die damit verbundene Kultur und der Lifestyle. In kaum einer anderen Sportart ist man zeitgleich mit den Profis auf der gleichen Strecke und wird genauso gefeiert wie der Sieger wenn man ins Ziel kommt. Ein unvergessliches Erlebnis und eine besondere sportliche Herausforderung.

„Triathlon ist mehr als ein Sport.

Es ist die ultimative HErausfoderung und eine reise zu sich selber“

 Astrid Stienen – zweifache IRONMAN-Siegerin sowie Alterklassen Welt- und Europmeisterin

 

 

 

Die Distanzen

Die Volksdistanz:

500m Schwimmen, 20 Km Radfahren, 5 Km Laufen

Die olympische Distanz:

1,5 km Schwimmen, 40 Km Radfahren, 10 Km Laufen

Die Halbdistanz:

1,9 Km Schwimmen, 90 Km Radfahren, 21,1 Km Laufen

Die Langdistanz:

3,8 Km Schwimmen, 180 Km Radfahren, 42,2 Km Laufen

STOP Dreaming. Start Doing.

Werde Triathlet

Im Prinzip bist Du seit Kindertagen Triathlet. Schwimmen, Radfahren und Laufen haben wir alle schon in jungen Jahren gelernt. Und doch ist Triahtlon soviel mehr als die reine Kombination aus diesen drei Sportarten.

Es ist egal ob Du einfach nur das Finish bei einer Volksdistanz oder ein Topergebnis auf Hawai‘i willst. Triathlon wird Dich fit machen und zu einem kompletten Sportler. Dabei ist es nicht nur das körperliche Training, was so vielseitig und schön ist. Triathlon ist auch immer eine Reise zu sich selber. Sei es beim Training in der Natur und mit den Elementen oder im Wettkampf, wo man immer durch Höhen und Tiefen geht um am Ende den Zieleinlauf zu genießen.

Übrigens ist man beim Triathlon zur gleichen Zeit auf der selben Strecke wie die großen Stars und man erfährt die gleiche Unterstützung durch das Publikum und die ehrliche Anerkennung im Ziel. Gänsehaut pur für jeden der es schonmal erlebt hat.

Triathlon erlaubt Dir zu reisen und die Welt kennenzulernen, interessante Menschen zu treffen und zu spüren, dass nicht nur der Erste ein Gewinner ist.

Bist Du bereit für eine neue Herausfoderung? Start doing! 

 

Work

Coaching. Training. Diagnostik.

Triworx Coaching

9 + 14 =

#performingperfect

since 2013

de_DEGerman
en_USEnglish de_DEGerman