#PERFORMINGPERFECT

Team

Coaches

Our coaches will help you with everything concerning training planning, nutrition, race tactics, mental development, material and much more.

Doctor

Our sports medicine specialist is there for you when it comes to medical issues.

PHYSIOTHERAPIST

The healing hands of our physiotherapist, tried and tested by Tour de France riders, will help you just as much as his advice when things get tough.

PSYSCHOLOGIST

Sometimes the key to athletic success is not only physical. We can help you here too.

YOUR TEAM

We are there for you with all our competences.

Dr. Astrid Stienen

Astrid is a coach and sports physician.  

In addition to her scientific know-how, she also brings her experience as a professional athlete to the table. Furthermore, she has coached age group winners in IRONMAN and top 10 rankings in Hawai'i. She is also active as a coach in the women's national league.

Her successes include two IRONMAN victories and various podium finishes at IRONMAN 70.3 races as a pro, as well as the Agegroup World and European Championship titles. 

 

Chris Decker

Chris is a coach.

His analytical thinking and his empathy find every potential that can still be unlocked. He has coached IRONMAN victories with professionals, brought agegroupers into the top 10 on Hawaii several times, made Bundesliga starters fast and coached athletes to numerous top 10 placements in marathons.

His own achievements in sports include age group podium finishes in IRONMAN races, two finishes in Hawai'i, Bundesliga triathlon races. Before he switched to endurance sports, he won the bronze medal twice at the Hapkido World Championships.

Dirk König

Dirk is PHYSIOTHERAPIST

Actually the description is understated, because besides his "golden hands" Dirk also has a seventh sense for where problems come from. But the best thing is that he always finds a solution and makes sure that it is permanent. That's why Tour de France riders of the Jumbo Visma team also trust in his hands.

By the way, Dirk is an ambitious mountain biker and marathon runner. He has already achieved numerous top 5 rankings in marathons. Coached by Triworx-Coaching.

 

Ramona Zimmermann

Ramona is a psychologist

Sometimes athletes are physically much more resilient than mentally. Especially in a performance environment of work, family and sport, pressure to perform quickly arises. Ramona helps to find the right balance and to take the lead again.

Ramona is a passionate recreational runner and enjoys going to the gym. 

 

Training.Coaching.Diagnostic

Triworx coaching

#performingperfect

Since 2013

START YOUR TRAINING PROGRAM

en_USEnglish
de_DEGerman en_USEnglish

#PERFORMINGPERFECT

Team

Coaches

Unsere Coaches helfen Dir bei allem was Trainingsplanung, Ernährungsthemen, Renntaktiken, mentale Weiterentwicklung, Material und vieles mehr betrifft.

Ärztin

Unsere Sportmedizinerin ist für euch da, wenn es um medizinische Themen geht.

Physiotherapeut

Die heilenden, bei Tour de France-Fahrern erprobten Hände, von unserem Physiotherapeuten helfen euch genauso wie sein Rat, wenn es irgendwo hakt.

Psyschologin

Manchmal liegt der Schlüssel zum sportlichen Erfolg nicht nur im Körperlichen. Auch hier können wir Dir helfen.

Dein Team

Wir sind mit all unseren Kompetenzen für Dich da.

DR. AStrid Stienen

Astrid ist Coach und Sportmedizinerin.  

Neben ihres wissenschaftlichen know-hows bringt sie ebenfalls ihre Erfahrung als Profisportlerin mit ein. Darüber hinaus, hat sie Agegroupsieger im IRONMAN und Top 10 Platzierungen auf Hawai’i gecoacht. Sie ist ebenfalls als Coach für in der Damenbundesliga aktiv.

Zu ihren Erfolgen zählen zwei IRONMAN-Siege und diverse Podiumsplatzierungen bei IRONMAN 70.3 Rennen als Profi, sowie der Agegroup Welt- und Europameistertitel. 

 

Chris Decker

Chris ist Coach.

Sein analytisches Denken und sein Einfühlungsvermögen finden jedes Potential das noch erschlossen werden kann. So hat er sowohl die IRONMAN-Siege bei Profis gecoacht, Agegrouper mehrfach in die Top 10 auf Hawai’i gebracht, Bundesliga-Starter schnell gemacht und Athleten zu zahlreichen Top 10 Platzierungen bei Marathonläufen gecoacht.

Zu seinen eigenen sportlichen Erfolgen zählen Agegroup-Podiumsplatzierungen bei IRONMAN-Rennen, zwei Finishs auf Hawai’i, Bundesligarennen im Triathlon. Bevor er zum Ausdauersport wechselte gewann er zweimal die Bronzemedaille bei den Hapkido Weltmeisterschaften.

Dirk König

Dirk ist Physiotherapeut

Eigentlich ist die Beschreibung untertrieben, denn neben seinen „goldenden Händen“ hat Dirk auch einen siebten Sinn dafür, wo Probleme her kommen. Das Beste ist aber, er findet immer eine Lösung und stellt präventiv sicher, dass diese auch dauerhaft Bestand hat. Deswegen vertrauen auch Tour de France-Fahrer des Teams Jumbo Visma auf seine Hände.

Dirk ist übrigens ambitionierter Mountainbikefahrer und Marathonläufer. Dabei hat er schon zahlreiche Top 5 – Platzierungen bei Marathonläufen erreicht.

 

Ramona Zimmermann

Ramona ist Psychologin

Manchmal sind Sportler körperlich sehr viel belastungsfähiger als psychisch. Gerade in einem Leistungsumfeld aus Beruf, Familie und Sport entsteht schnell Leistungsdruck. Ramona hilft hier die richtige Balance zu finden und das Heft selber wieder in die Hand zu nehmen.

Ramona ist leidenschaftliche Freizeitläuferin und geht gerne ins Fitnessstudio. 

 

Training.Coaching.Diagnostik

Triworx coaching

#performingperfect

Since 2013

Starte dein Trainingsprogramm

de_DEGerman
en_USEnglish de_DEGerman