Train

#Performingperfect

Training

PERFORMING PERFECT TRAINING SYSTEM

+49 (0)2406 8038678

free initial consultation

8 + 5 =

sports

Running

Triathlon

Cycling

As low as

$59/mo

The "Performing Perfect Training System"is the most advanced, individual and adaptive training plan available for runners, cyclists and triathletes. It is always based on the latest scientific and medical findings. 

#PERFORMINGPERFECT

STOP DReAMING. START DOING.

Become a Training Team Member

Sporting goals are ambitious dreams that have to be integrated into an everyday life of work and often also family life. Every minute must be used effectively. We have developed the "Performing Perfect Training System" so that your athletic dreams can become reality and you can take the shortest route to realize them.  

The "Performing Perfect Training System" is the worlds most advanced training plan based on the latest findings in sports science and sports medicine, which continuously adapts to your performance development. The evaluation of your training data is based on the principle of "marginal gains", a success story that has already produced Olympic champions and Tour de France winners. Training data is examined for the smallest changes with the help of artificial intelligence and this progress is taken into account in the following workouts. In this way many small steps become great results. 

Artificial intelligence and latest technologies guarantee optimized training. In order to help you if something unforeseen happens, coaches, sports physicians and a network of other experts from various training-relevant areas are available in the background. So you can concentrate on your training and know that we will take care of you and contact you personally if you need support.

 

Sports

Of course, you don't have to commit yourself to just one of the three sports - you can change your focus at any time. Your goals set the framework, we fill it with content together with you. 

Triathlon

Triathlon has always fascinated us. Combining three endurance sports with each other in one competition is a very exciting challenge for an athlete to master.

This applies not only to the race, but also to integrate three different sports with their training into everyday life. This is a great mental challenge in terms of time, in terms of physical demanding and also because of the everyday life with family, friends and job.

Cycling

There is no other sport for which such a myth exists. Tour de France and spring classics give us goose bumps every year. Ötztaler and Grandfondo are terms that make our eyes shine and the crit race in the next town is the guaranteed choice for a nice weekend afternoon.

Cycling is a religion for us and on the course of the Amstel-Gold-Race the most beautiful training in the afternoon.

Running

There is no sport that is as easy to practice as running. A pair of shoes and you're ready to go. You can always defy wind and weather and come home proud and happy. So that you can fulfill your goals and dreams while running, we help you with our running plans.

From the New York Marathon to community runs, trails, cross and 3000m on the track, we have been through just about everything that the sport of running has to offer. We know that running ABCs, specific strength training and alternative training are part of it and what a significant influence it has on your success.

"It is always inspiring to work with people who bring together as much passion and expertise as Chris does. The personal bests I was able to achieve through his coaching has encouraged me to think in completely new dimensions, not only in terms of sport."

Patrick Thoma

"For more than 15 years I have been working intensively with coaches during training and I know that there is a lot of rattle in this industry. And Astrid and Chris promise REALLY a lot. However - and this is where it gets exciting - they fulfil their promises with the precision with which they also design the coaching. Seldom have I experienced such a perfect symbiosis of a scientific basis with a sense of application and passion for the sport. So I believe that if I can't reach my dreams with triworx-coaching, I won't be able to reach them with anyone else."

Bettina Strehl

Train

Coaching.Training.Diagnostic

Triworx Coaching

5 + 12 =

#Performingperfect

since 2013

en_USEnglish
de_DEGerman en_USEnglish

Train

#Performingperfect

Training

PERFORMING PERFECT TRAINING SYSTEM

+49 (0)2406 8038678

Vereinbare dein Kostenfreies Erstgespräch

6 + 5 =

Sportarten

Laufen

Triathlon

Radsport

Schon ab

€49/p.m.

Das „Performing Perfect Training System“ ist ein individueller und adaptiver Trainingsplan für jede Triathlon-, Radsport- oder Laufdisziplin, basierend auf den neuesten wissenschaftlichen und medizinischen Erkenntnissen. 

#PERFORMINGPERFECT

STOP DReAMING. START DOING.

Werde Training Team Member

Sportliche Ziele sind große Träume, die in einen Alltag aus Beruf und oft auch Familie integriert werden müssen. Da muss jede Minute effektiv genutzt werden. Damit deine sportlichen Träume zur Wirklichkeit werden und Du den kürzesten Weg dahin einschlagen kannst, haben wir das „Performing Perfect Training System“ entwickelt.  

Das „Performing Perfect Training System“ ist ein auf neuesten sportwissenschaftlichen und sportmedizinischen Erkenntnissen entwickelter adaptiver Trainingsplan, der sich deiner Leistungsentwicklung kontinuierlich anpasst. Dabei orientieren wir uns in der Auswertung deiner Trainingsdaten an dem Prinzip der „marginal gains“, einer Erfolgsstory die bereits Olympiasieger und Tour de France Gewinner hervorgebracht hat. Trainingsdaten werden mithilfe von künstlicher Intelligenz auf kleinste Veränderungen untersucht und diese Fortschritte in den folgenden Trainingseinheiten berücksichtigt. So werden aus vielen kleinen Schritten große Erfolge. 

Künstliche Intelligenz und neuste Technologien garantieren optimiertes Training. Im Hintergrund stehen Coaches, Sportmediziner und ein Netzwerk aus anderen Experten aus verschiedensten trainingsrelevanten Bereichen zur Verfügung, um Dir zu helfen wenn etwas Unvorhergesehenes passiert. So kannst Du dich ganz auf dein Training konzentrieren und weißt, wir passen auf Dich auf und kontaktieren Dich persönlich, wenn Du Unterstützung benötigst.

 

SPortarten

Natürlich musst Du dich nicht nur auf eine der drei Sportarten festlegen kannst jederzeit deinen Fokus ändern. Deine Ziele geben den Rahmen, wir füllen Ihn gemeinsam mit Dir mit Inhalt. 

Triathlon

Triathlon hat uns schon immer fasziniert. Drei Ausdauersportarten mit einander in einem Wettkampf zu kombinieren stellt einen Athleten vor ganz besondere Herausforderungen.

Das gilt nicht nur für das Rennen, sondern auch dafür drei verschiedene Sportarten mit ihrem Training in den Alltag zu integrieren. Zeitlich, körperlich und auch aufgrund des Alltags mit Familie, Freunden und Job eine große mentale  Herausforderung.

Radsport

Um keinen anderen Sport herrscht so ein Mythos. Tour de France und Frühjahrsklassiker schenken uns jedes Jahr Gänsehaut. Ötztaler und Grandfondo sind Begriffe die unsere Augen leuchten lassen und das Kriterium im nächsten Ort ist das sichere Ziel für einen schönen Wochenend-Nachmittag.

Radsport ist für uns Religion und auf der Strecke des Amstel-Gold-Races das schönste Training an einem Nachmittag.

Laufen

Es gibt keinen Sport der so leicht auszuüben ist wie Laufen. Ein paar Schuhe und schon kann es losgehen. Wind und Wetter kann man immer trotzen und danach stolz und glücklich nach Hause kommen. Damit Du deine Ziele und Träume beim Laufen erfüllen kannst, helfen wir Dir mit unseren Lauf-Plänen.

Vom New-York-Marathon über Volksläufe, Trails, Cross und 3000m auf der Bahn haben wir so ziemlich alles mitgemacht, was der Laufsport zu bieten hat. Wir wissen, dass Lauf-ABC, spezifisches Krafttraining und Alternativtraining dazugehören und welchen entscheidenden Einfluss es auf Deinen Erfolg hat.

„Es ist immer wieder inspirierend, mit Menschen zu arbeiten, bei denen soviel Leidenschaft und Sachverstand zusammen kommen wie bei Chris. Die persönlichen Bestleistungen, die ich durch sein Coaching erreichen konnte, haben mich dazu animiert, nicht nur sportlich in ganz neuen Dimensionen zu denken.“

Patrick Thoma

„Seit mehr als 15 Jahren arbeite ich beim Training intensiv mit Coaches zusammen und weiß, dass in dieser Branche auch extrem viel geklappert wird. Und Astrid und Chris versprechen ZIEMLICH viel. Allerdings – und hier wird es spannend – sie erfüllen ihre Versprechen mit der Präzision, mit der sie auch das Coaching gestalten. Selten habe ich eine so perfekte Symbiose aus wissenschaftlicher Grundlage mit Anwendungsgefühl und Leidenschaft für den Sport erlebt. Also ich glaube, wenn ich es mit triworx-coaching nicht schaffe meine Träume zu erreichen, dann mit niemandem.“

Bettina Strehl

Train

Coaching.Training.Diagnostic

Triworx Coaching

12 + 13 =

#Performingperfect

since 2013

de_DEGerman
en_USEnglish de_DEGerman