Move

#Performingperfect

Academy

Triworx Academy

+49 (0)2406 8038678

free initial consultation

5 + 6 =

Topics

Cultural Change

Digital Transformation

Design Thinking

#PerformingPerfect-Mindset

Transfer

Success

Successful athletes are above average successful entrepreneurs or managers. The reasons for this are to be found in the success mechanisms of world-class athletes and can be excellently transferred to corporate cultures and processes. With the support of other experts, we help to achieve a sustainable transfer.

#PERFORMINGPERFECT

STOP DReAMING. START DOING.

MAKE

YOUR BUSINESS 

SUCCESSFUL. 

With the "Triworx Academy" we transfer the mechanisms of success of winning athletes into the everyday life of your company.  

We place your company, your business model and your employees at the centre of everything we do. Our goal is to implement the focused topics in a sustainable and successful way and to support every person in the company in the best possible way. 

Athletes have always been and still are open to new training methods, techniques and technical innovations, as these generate an immediate competitive advantage. Many companies, on the other hand, have long continued to adhere to their traditional successful models. Often for reasons of corporate culture, fear of misinvestment or lack of know-how about new technologies. 

From our own experience in the realignment of companies in the IT and energy industry, we have brought together a team of experts who are absolute champions in the fields of cultural change, digital transformation and design thinking. The aim is not to introduce tools into companies, but to lay the foundation for sustainable success with methodological competence. 

Topics

These issues accompany us every day. Often unspoken and thus without using the potential they offer to our advantage. Here is the chance to become better. Every day. 

Cultural Change

Everything around us is changing. We use new technologies in every area of our lives. Knowledge and information are available much faster and independent of location. Topics are so large that individual teams are needed to work on them in an agile way. But one thing has remained the same. Leadership and hierarchies have often remained untouched by progress. This inhibits innovation and productivity.

This is where Cultural Change comes in, changing soft factors and making them hard to measure. For more innovation, productivity and satisfaction for every person in the company.

Digital Transformation

A buzzword on everyone's tongue. Everyone's talking about it. But, what is it, really?

We experience the digital transformation every day. Because we all use digital technologies. And what happens then, namely the changes to your and our everyday life, to our economy and to our society, that is digital transformation.

Design Thinking

Imagine you are your own, best, most creative construction kit in which you already have all the tools you need - namely your undiscovered potential.

With the Design Thinking method and the team members of the Triworx Academy we help you to quickly develop prototypes of your idea and test them in an interactive process.

So that you become the best version of yourself.

Testimonials

"It is always inspiring to work with people who bring together as much passion and expertise as Chris does. The personal bests I was able to achieve through his coaching has encouraged me to think in completely new dimensions, not only in terms of sport."

Patrick Thoma

"For more than 15 years I have been working intensively with coaches during training and I know that there is a lot of rattle in this industry. And Astrid and Chris promise REALLY a lot. However - and this is where it gets exciting - they fulfil their promises with the precision with which they also design the coaching. Seldom have I experienced such a perfect symbiosis of a scientific basis with a sense of application and passion for the sport. So I believe that if I can't reach my dreams with triworx-coaching, I won't be able to reach them with anyone else."

Bettina Strehl

Move

Coaching.Training.Academy

Triworx Coaching

1 + 3 =

#Performingperfect

since 2013

en_USEnglish
de_DEGerman en_USEnglish

Move

#Performingperfect

Academy

Triworx Academy

+49 (0)2406 8038678

Vereinbare dein Kostenfreies Erstgespräch

15 + 5 =

Themen

Cultural Change

Digitale Transformation

Design Thinking

#PerformingPerfect-Mindset

Übertrage

Erfolg

Erfolgreiche Sportler sind überdurchschnittlich oft erfolgreiche Unternehmer oder Manager. Die Gründe dafür liegen in den Erfolgsmechanismen von Weltklasseathleten und lassen sich hervorragend auf Unternehmenskulturen und -prozesse übertragen. Wir helfen mit Unterstützung von weiteren Spezialisten dabei den Transfer nachhaltig zu erreichen.

#PERFORMINGPERFECT

STOP DReAMING. START DOING.

Mache

deine Unternehmung 

erfolgreich. 

Mit der „Triworx Academy“ übertragen wir die Erfolgsmechanismen erfolgreicher Sportler in den Unternehmensalltag.  

Dabei stellen wir Deine Unternehmung, dein Geschäftsmodell und deine Mitarbeiter in den Mittelpunkt all unseres Tuns. Unser Ziel ist es, die im Fokus stehenden Themen nachhaltig und erfolgreich zu implementieren und jeden Menschen im Unternehmen dabei bestmöglich zu unterstützen. 

Sportler waren und sind schon immer offen gegenüber neuen Trainingsmethoden, -techniken und technischen Neuerungen, generieren diese doch einen unmittelbaren Wettbewerbsvorteil. Viele Unternehmen halten dagegen lange an bisher erfolgreichen Modellen fest. Oft aus Gründen der Unternehmenskultur, der Sorge vor Fehlinvestitionen oder dem fehlenden Know-how bezüglich neuen Technologien. 

Aus eigener Erfahrung in der Neuausrichtung von Unternehmen in der IT- und Energiebranche haben wir ein Team von Experten zusammengebracht, die in den Bereichen Cultural Change, Digital Transformation und Design Thinking absolute Champions sind. Dabei geht es nicht darum Tools in Unternehmen einzuführen, sondern mit Methodenkompetenz den Grundstein für nachhaltigen Erfolg zu legen. 

Themen

Jeden Tag  begleiten uns diese Themen. Oft unausgesprochen und damit ohne das darin liegende Potential zu unserem Vorteil zu nutzen. Hier ist die Chance besser zu werden. Jeden Tag. 

Cultural Change

Alles um uns herum wandelt sich. Wir nutzen in jedem Bereich unseres Lebens neue Technologien. Wissen und Information sind viel schneller und örtlich unabhängig verfügbar. Themen sind so groß, dass es individueller Teams bedarf um diese agil zu bearbeiten. Aber eines ist gleich geblieben. Führung und Hierarchien sind oft unberührt vom Fortschritt geblieben. Das hemmt Innovation und Produktivität.

Cultural Change setzt genau dort an, verändert weiche Faktoren und macht diese hart messbar. Für mehr Innovation, Produktivität und Zufriedenheit für jeden Menschen im Unternehmen.

Digitale Transformation

Ein Buzzword in aller Munde. Jeder redet davon und darüber. Aber, was ist das eigentlich?

Wir erleben die digitale Transformation täglich. Denn wir alle nutzen digitale Technologien. Und das, was dann passiert, nämlich die Veränderungen auf Dein und unser alltägliches Leben, auf unsere Wirtschaft und auf unsere Gesellschaft, das ist digitale Transformation.

Design Thinking

Stell Dir vor Du bist Dein eigener, bester, kreativster Baukasten in dem Du alle Werkzeuge die Du brauchst schon dabei hast – nämlich Dein unentdecktes Potential.

Mit der Design Thinking Methode und den Teammembern der Triworx Academy helfen wir Dir, in einem interaktiven Prozess, schnell Prototypen deiner Idee zu entwickeln und diese zu testen.

Damit Du selber zu besten Version von Dir selbst wirst.

Testimonials

„Es ist immer wieder inspirierend, mit Menschen zu arbeiten, bei denen soviel Leidenschaft und Sachverstand zusammen kommen wie bei Chris. Die persönlichen Bestleistungen, die ich durch sein Coaching erreichen konnte, haben mich dazu animiert, nicht nur sportlich in ganz neuen Dimensionen zu denken.“

Patrick Thoma

„Seit mehr als 15 Jahren arbeite ich beim Training intensiv mit Coaches zusammen und weiß, dass in dieser Branche auch extrem viel geklappert wird. Und Astrid und Chris versprechen ZIEMLICH viel. Allerdings – und hier wird es spannend – sie erfüllen ihre Versprechen mit der Präzision, mit der sie auch das Coaching gestalten. Selten habe ich eine so perfekte Symbiose aus wissenschaftlicher Grundlage mit Anwendungsgefühl und Leidenschaft für den Sport erlebt. Also ich glaube, wenn ich es mit triworx-coaching nicht schaffe meine Träume zu erreichen, dann mit niemandem.“

Bettina Strehl

Move

Coaching.Training.Academy

Triworx Coaching

11 + 12 =

#Performingperfect

since 2013

de_DEGerman
en_USEnglish de_DEGerman