#performingperfect

Services

Training

The "Performing Perfect Training System" is the worlds most advanced individual and adaptive training plan for runners, cyclists and triathletes based on the latest scientific and medical findings.

We take care of you and contact you personally if you need support.

Coaching

With the "Triworx High Performance Coaching", you go one step further. Besides training planning, reviews, targeted mental development, race and nutrition strategies as well as the integration of individual aspects are essential parts of our coaching.

Diagnostic

Diagnostics stands for performance diagnostics and sports medicine.

Current status assessment for even more targeted training planning and the recognition and avoidance of health risks are the points that will help you get ahead. 

Academy

Successful sportsmen and women are more successful people and entrepreneurs. Which specific characteristics of a successful athlete can also be applied to companies and how can this accelerate corporate culture and transformation processes? 

With Triworx-Academy we are happy to share our experience with you.

PERFECT SERVICE FOR EVERYONE

Whether you want a training plan or are looking for coaching, we will accompany you on the way to your goals. We combine the latest sports scientific and medical knowledge to make you the best athlete you have ever been. What you experience mentally, we know from our own experience as world-class athletes and thus guide you safely to your goal.  

Training

With the new "Performing Perfect Training System" you will reach your athletic goals the shortest way possible. You receive an adaptive training plan that takes your individual performance level into account. This ensures that you reach your sporting goals by the shortest route.

Learn more about the "Performing Perfect Training System" here.

Coaching

If you have ambitious goals, then we are the right place for you. The "Triworx High Performance Coaching" is a holistic training support individually adapted to you, which makes you the best athlete you can be.

Here you can learn more about our "Triworx High Performance Coaching". 

Diagnostic

Diagnostics stands for performance diagnostics and sports medicine.

Performance diagnostics is always an up-to-date assessment of your current situation. It shows you how far you have already come and helps you to determine the shortest way to your goals even more precisely.

Due to our medical background, we are able to detect and avoid health risks early on. Because only healthy athletes are #performingperfect.

Academy

Our experience in world-class sports can be transferred to everyday life in many ways. Especially companies benefit, particularly in transformation processes, from the mindset that defines successful athletes.

 Whether as a sparring partner for executives, moderator or presenter, we help you in your transformation process in the areas of Cultural Change, Digital Transformation and Design Thinking with the options of the "Triworx Academy".

#PERFORMINGPERFECT

Stop Dreaming. Start Doing.

Services

Here you will find an overview of how we make you the best athlete you have ever been.

MORE SELECTED SERVICES OFFERED BY OUR TEAM:

PSYCHOLOGICAL CONSULTATION

Individual development of psychological potentials, training in stress management and / or dealing with pressure to perform.

The sessions can also be booked as Skype sessions.

The price: $ 119 / 45 minutes

PHYSIOTHERAPY

Individually guided training or therapy sessions for targeted reduction of muscular imbalances, prevention of injuries, learning new movement sequences or regeneration. As a private service, not chargeable through health insurance companies. The sessions can also be booked as Skype sessions.

The price: $ 89 / 45 minutes

COMPETITION ACCOMPANIMENT

 If you wish, we can also accompany you to your competitions, to actively support you on site and to help you get the most out of your performance. Track or course inspection and material check included.

The price: $ 700/day plus travelling expenses

Testimonials

"It is always inspiring to work with people who bring together as much passion and expertise as Chris does. The personal bests I was able to achieve through his coaching has encouraged me to think in completely new dimensions, not only in terms of sport."

Patrick Thoma

"I have been working intensively with coaches for more than 15 years and know that there is a lot of rattle in this industry. And Astrid and Chris promise quite a lot. However - and this is where it gets exciting - they fulfil their promises with the precision with which they also design the coaching. Seldom have I experienced such a perfect symbiosis of a scientific basis with a sense of application and passion. So I believe that if I can't reach my dreams with triworx-coaching, I won't be able to reach them with anyone else."

Bettina Strehl

"As a doctor working in shifts, I was able to win an IRONMAN with a personal best of 8:54:27. This is more than I ever hoped for.

I know that there are limits that only exist in your mind and with Chris' coaching I was able to push them quite far".

Astrid Stienen

FAQ

ARE THERE CONTRACT DURATIONS?

No. With us, there are no fixed contract terms. Our goal is that you are 100% satisfied with our services. Therefore you can cancel any service with two weeks to the end of the month if we do not meet your expectations.

WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN TRAINING AND COACHING?

Training focuses on the physiological aspects of competition preparation. All planning and evaluation is based on your physical and biological performance data. 

In the area of coaching, these services are also included. In addition to data-driven analysis and precise training planning, mental development - strength in competition in a personal exchange - is also in the focus. We help you to be able to call up your training performance in competition. Deep trust and mutual feedback characterize our coaching approach, where we give you support and confidence at any time. Everything so that you can turn your sporting goals into a successful experience.

WHAT DATA IS REQUIRED FOR OPTIMAL USE?

Generally speaking, the data recorded by your training watch should be used first. The training watch is then linked to your account once and after that you don't have to worry about anything.

By the way, the more data, the better the result. Heart rate and pace are optimal for running (optional additional watts). For cycling heart rate, watt and cadence and for swimming at least the pace (optional heart rate). Additional GPS data for all outdoor units. 

WHERE DOES THE PERFORMANCE DIAGNOSTICS TAKE PLACE?

The wheel diagnostics can take place anywhere. Whether on your favourite track or on your training roll. You get lab-level accuracy through the scientifically validated software from INSCYD.

The running diagnostics will take place in Aachen on a 400m track or for larger groups we will be happy to do it individually at your place. Here we also use the proven system of INSCYD is also used. 

By the way, top stars like Lionel Sanders trust INSCYD.

 

Work

Training.Coaching.Diagnostic

triworx coaching

12 + 10 =

#performingperfect

Since 2013

 

free initial consultation

en_USEnglish
de_DEGerman en_USEnglish

#performingperfect

Leistungen

Training

Das „Performing Perfect Training System“ der fortschrittlichste, individuelle und adaptive Trainingsplan für jede Triathlon-, Radsport- oder Laufdisziplin. Er basiert stets auf den neuesten wissenschaftlichen und medizinischen Erkenntnissen.

Wir passen auf Dich auf und kontaktieren Dich persönlich, wenn Du Unterstützung brauchst.

Coaching

Mit dem „Triworx High Performance Coaching“, gehst Du noch einen Schritt weiter. Neben Trainingsplanung, sind Reviews, gezielte mentale Weiterentwicklung, Renn- und Ernährungstrategien sowie die Einbindung von ganz individuellen Aspekten essentieller Teil des Coachings.

Diagnostik

Diagnostik steht für Leistungsdiagnostik und Sportmedizin.

Aktuelle Standortbestimmung zur noch gezielteren Trainingsplanung und erkennen und vermeiden von gesundheitlichen Risiken sind die Punkte, die Dich hier weiterbringen. 

Academy

Erfolgreiche Sportler sind überdurchschnittlich oft erfolgreiche Menschen und Unternehmer. Welche konkreten Eigenschaften eines erfolgreichen Sportlers lassen sich auch auf Unternehmen anwenden und wie kann dies Unternehmenskultur und Transformationsprozesse beschleunigen? 

Mit Triworx-Academy geben wir unsere Erfahrungen weiter.

Für jeden die Richtige Leistung

Egal ob Du einen Trainingsplan möchtest oder ein Coaching suchst, wir begleiten Dich auf dem Weg zu Deinen Zielen. Wir kombinieren aktuellstes sportwissenschaftliches und -medizinisches Wissen, um Dich gesund zum besten Sportler zu machen, der Du je warst. Was Du dabei mental erlebst, kennen wir aus eigener Erfahrung als Weltklassesportler und führen Dich damit sicher ans Ziel.  

Training

Mit dem neuen „Performing Perfect Training System“ erreichst Du deine sportlichen Ziele auf kürzestem Weg. Du erhältst eine adaptive Trainingsplanung, die deine individuellen Leistungsstand berücksichtigt. So gelangst Du auf kürzestem Weg zu deinen sportlichen Zielen.

Hier erfährst Du mehr über das „Performing Perfect Training System“

Coaching

Wenn Du große Ziele hast, dann bist Du bei uns genau richtig. Das „Triworx High Performance Coaching“ ist eine individuell auf Dich angepasste ganzheitliche Trainingsbegleitung, die Dich zum besten Athleten macht, der Du sein kannst.

Hier erfährst Du mehr über unser „Triworx High Performance Coaching“. 

Diagnostik

Diagnostik steht für Leistungsdiagnostik und Sportmedizin.

Die Leistungsdiagnostik ist immer eine aktuelle Standortbestimmung für Dich. Sie zeigt Dir, wie weit Du schon gekommen bist und hilft Dir, den kürzesten Weg zu Deinen Zielen noch genauer zu bestimmen.

Aufgrund unseres medizinischen Hintergrundes können wir gesundheitliche Risiken früh erkennen und vermeiden. Denn nur gesunde Athleten performen perfekt.

Academy

Unsere Erfahrungen rund um den Sport auf Weltniveau sind vielfältig auf den Alltag übertragbar. Gerade Firmen profitieren, insbesondere bei Transformationsprozessen von dem Mindset, das erfolgreiche Sportler ausmacht.

 Ob als Sparringspartner für Führungskräfte, Moderator oder Präsentator, wir helfen Dir in deinem Transformationsprozess bei den Themen Cultural Change, Digital Transformation und Design Thinking mit den Möglichkeiten der“Triworx Academy“.

#PERFORMINGPERFECT

Stop Dreaming. Start Doing.

Leistungsübersicht

Hier findest Du eine Übersicht darüber, wie wir Dir Dich zum besten Athleten machen, der Du je warst.

Weitere Ausgewählte Leistungen unseres Teams:

Psychologische Beratung

Individuelle Erarbeitung von psychischen Potentialen, erlernen von Stressmanagement und / oder Umgang mit Leistungsdruck.

Die Sitzungen sind auch als Skype-Session buchbar.

Der Preis: € 99 / 45 Minuten

Physiotherapie

Individuelle angeleitete Trainings- oder Therapieeinheiten zum gezielten Abbau muskulärer Dysbalancen, Prävention von Verletzungen, Erlernen neuer Bewegungsabläufe oder Regneration. Als Privatleistung, nicht über Krankenkassen abrechenbar. Die Einheiten sind auch als Skype-Session buchbar.

Der Preis: € 75 / 45 Minuten

Wettkampfbegleitung

 Auf Wunsch begleiten wir Dich auch zu deinen Wettkämpfen, um Dich vor Ort aktiv zu unterstützen und wirkliche alles an Leistung aus Dir herauszukitzeln. Streckenbesichtung und Materialcheck inklusive.

Der Preis: € 600/Tag zzgl. An- und Abreise

Testimonials

„Es ist immer wieder inspirierend, mit Menschen zu arbeiten, bei denen soviel Leidenschaft und Sachverstand zusammen kommen wie bei Chris. Die persönlichen Bestleistungen, die ich durch sein Coaching erreichen konnte, haben mich dazu animiert, nicht nur sportlich in ganz neuen Dimensionen zu denken.“

Patrick Thoma

„Seit mehr als 15 Jahren arbeite ich intensiv mit Coaches zusammen und weiß, dass in dieser Branche auch extrem viel geklappert wird. Und Astrid und Chris versprechen ziemlich viel. Allerdings – und hier wird es spannend – sie erfüllen ihre Versprechen mit der Präzision, mit der sie auch das Coaching gestalten. Selten habe ich eine so perfekte Symbiose aus wissenschaftlicher Grundlage mit Anwendungsgefühl und Leidenschaft erlebt. Also ich glaube, wenn ich es mit triworx-coaching nicht schaffe meine Träume zu erreichen, dann mit niemanden.“

Bettina Strehl

„Als Ärztin im Schichtdienst konnte ich einen IRONMAN mit persönlicher Bestzeit in 8:54:27  gewinnen. Das ist mehr als ich mir je erhofft habe.

Ich weiß, dass es Grenzen nur im Kopf gibt und ich diese mit dem Coaching durch Chris ganz weit verschieben konnte.“

Astrid Stienen

FAQ

Gibt es vertragslaufzeiten ?

Nein. Bei uns gibt es keine festen Vertragslaufzeiten. Unser Ziel ist, dass Du mit unseren Leistungen zu 100% glücklich bist.  Deswegen kannst Du jede Leistung mit zwei Wochen zum Monatsende kündigen, sollten wir Deine Erwartungen nicht erfüllen.

Was ist der Unterschied zwischen Training und Coaching?

Training fokussiert auf die physiologischen Aspekte der Wettkampfvorbereitung. Jegliche Planung und Auswertung basiert auf deinen physikalischen und biologischen Leistungsdaten. 

Im Bereich Coaching sind diese Leistungen natürlich auch inkludiert. Neben datengetriebener Analyse und exaktester Trainingsplanung, steht die mentale Weiterentwicklung -stärke im Wettkampf im persönliches Austausch zusätzlich im Vordergrund. Wir helfen Dir Trainingsleistung auch vollumfänglich im Wettkampf abrufen zu können. Tiefes Vertrauen und gegenseitiges Feedback kennzeichnen dabei unseren Coachingansatz, bei dem wir Dir zu jederzeit Unterstützung und Sicherheit geben. Alles, damit Du Deine sportlichen Ziele zu Erfolgserlebnissen machen kannst.

Welche Daten werden für eine optimale nutzung benötigt?

Grundsätzlich erstmal die Daten, die deine Trainingsuhr aufzeichnet. Die Trainingsuhr wird dann einmalig mit deinem Konto verknüpft und danach brauchst Du Dich um nichts mehr kümmern.

Übrigens je mehr Daten, je besser das Ergebnis. Optimal sind für das Laufen Herzfrequenz und Pace (optional zusätzlich Watt). Für das Radfahren Herzfrequenz, Watt und Trittfrequenz und für das Schwimmen mindestens die Pace (optional Herzfrequenz). Bei allen Outdooreinheiten zusätzlich GPS-Daten. 

Wo findet die Leistungsdiagnostik statt?

Die Raddiagnostik kann überall stattfinden. Egal ob auf deiner Lieblingsstrecke oder auf deiner Trainingsrolle. Du erhältst eine Genauigkeit auf Laborniveau durch die wissenschaftlich validierte Software von INSCYD.

Die Laufdiagnostik findet in Aachen auf einer 400m-Bahn statt oder für größere Gruppen auch gerne individuell bei euch vor Ort. Hier wird ebenfalls das erprobte System von INSCYD verwendet. 

Übrigens vertrauen Topstars wie Lionel Sanders auf INSCYD.

 

Work

Training.Coaching.Diagnostic

triworx coaching

5 + 2 =

#performingperfect

SINCE 2013

 

Kostenloses Erstgespräch

de_DEGerman
en_USEnglish de_DEGerman