Health

#Performingperfect

Diagnostic

Performance diagnostics and sports medicine

+49 (0)2406 8038678

free initial consultation

4 + 11 =

Topics

Performance Diagnostics

Sports medicine

As low as

€159

The best training plan is the shortest connection between your goal and your current performance level.

Our performance diagnostics reveal where you currently stand.

#PERFORMINGPERFECT

STOP DReAMING. START DOING.

BODYCHECK.

 As with everything we do, the absolute best is just good enough.This also applies to your performance diagnostics.

And we'll go one step further, as usual. With the INSCYD Power Performance Decoder (PPD), we offer you the most advanced performance diagnostics in the world, scientifically validated and completely performable from home. Whether Jan Frodeno, Lionel Sanders or the pros of the World Tour cycling team Jumbo Visma, world-class athletes use the PDD for laboratory-accurate performance diagnostics. And when it comes to running, you simply go with us on the track and we will measure you on site.

To ensure that your health is always on the safe side, we can also give you a sports medical check-up. This ensures that you always train in a healthy way. We can take preventive measures or refer you to specialists at an early stage, when it is necessary. We have an excellent network of various disciplines for this purpose. 

Topics

Here you will learn everything about your body. Whether your current level of performance or the certainty that you are (sports-)healthy.   

Performance Diagnostics

We offer you the most advanced and innovative performance diagnostics for triathletes, cyclists and runners, scientifically validated at world class level.

Together we will identify your potential for development and training for the future. Only with one goal: To realize your dreams and goals.

Sports medicine

A sports medical examination is important for everyone who wants to start a new sport or intensify their training. The heart, circulation and musculoskeletal system are examined. In this way health risks associated with sport can be reduced. 

Testimonials

"It is always inspiring to work with people who bring together as much passion and expertise as Chris does. The personal bests I was able to achieve through his coaching has encouraged me to think in completely new dimensions, not only in terms of sport."

Patrick Thoma

"For more than 15 years I have been working intensively with coaches during training and I know that there is a lot of rattle in this industry. And Astrid and Chris promise REALLY a lot. However - and this is where it gets exciting - they fulfil their promises with the precision with which they also design the coaching. Seldom have I experienced such a perfect symbiosis of a scientific basis with a sense of application and passion for the sport. So I believe that if I can't reach my dreams with triworx-coaching, I won't be able to reach them with anyone else."

Bettina Strehl

Health

Coaching.Training.Diagnostic

Triworx Coaching

3 + 7 =

#Performingperfect

since 2013

free initial consultation

en_USEnglish
de_DEGerman en_USEnglish

Health

#Performingperfect

Diagnostik

Leistungsdiagnostik und Sportmedizin

+49 (0)2406 8038678

Vereinbare dein Kostenfreies Erstgespräch

14 + 9 =

Themen

Leistungsdiagnostik

Sportmedizin

Schon ab

€159

Der beste Trainingsplan ist die kürzeste Verbindung zwischen Deinem Ziel und Deinem aktuellen Leistungsstand.

Unsere Leistungsdiagnostik sagt Dir wo Du stehst.

#PERFORMINGPERFECT

STOP DReAMING. START DOING.

BODYCHECK.

 Wie bei allem was wir tun, ist uns das Beste gerade gut genug. Das gilt auch für Deine Leistungsdiagnostik.

Und wir gehen, wie immer, noch einen Schritt weiter. Mit dem INSCYD Power Performance Decoder (PPD), bieten wir Dir die fortschrittlichste Leistungsdiagnostik weltweit an, die wissenschaftlich validiert und noch dazu komplett von zuhause aus durchführbar ist. Egal ob Jan Frodeno, Lionel Sanders oder die Profis des World Tour Radteams Jumbo Visma, Weltklassesportler nutzen den PDD zu laborgenauen Leistungsdiagnostik. Und wenn es ums Laufen geht, gehst Du einfach mit uns auf die Bahn und wir messen Dich vor Ort durch.

Damit Du auch gesundheitlich immer auf der sicheren Seite bist, können wir Dich auch sportmedizinisch durchchecken. So ist sichergestellt, dass Du immer gesund trainierst, wir präventiv tätig werden können oder frühzeitig an Spezialisten verwiesen werden kann. Dazu haben wir ein ausgezeichnetes Netzwerk diverser Fachrichtungen. 

Themen

Hier erfährst Du alles über deinen Körper. Ob aktueller Leistungsstand oder die Gewissheit, ob Du (sport-)gesund bist.   

Leistungsdiagnostik

Wir bieten Dir die fortschrittlichste und innovativste Leistungsdiagnostik für Triathleten, Radsportler und Läufer an, die wissenschaftlich validiert für ist.

Damit identifizieren wir gemeinsam Deine Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten und Trainingsschwerpunkte für die Zukunft. Nur mit einem Ziel: Deine Träume und Ziele zu verwirklichen.

Sportmedizin

Eine sportmedizinische Untersuchung ist für jeden wichtig, der mit einer neuen Sportart beginnen oder das Training intensivieren möchte.  Dabei werden Herz, Kreislauf und Bewegungsapparat untersucht. So können gesundheitliche Risiken, die mit dem Sport zusammenhängen, vermindert werden. 

Testimonials

„Es ist immer wieder inspirierend, mit Menschen zu arbeiten, bei denen soviel Leidenschaft und Sachverstand zusammen kommen wie bei Chris. Die persönlichen Bestleistungen, die ich durch sein Coaching erreichen konnte, haben mich dazu animiert, nicht nur sportlich in ganz neuen Dimensionen zu denken.“

Patrick Thoma

„Seit mehr als 15 Jahren arbeite ich beim Training intensiv mit Coaches zusammen und weiß, dass in dieser Branche auch extrem viel geklappert wird. Und Astrid und Chris versprechen ZIEMLICH viel. Allerdings – und hier wird es spannend – sie erfüllen ihre Versprechen mit der Präzision, mit der sie auch das Coaching gestalten. Selten habe ich eine so perfekte Symbiose aus wissenschaftlicher Grundlage mit Anwendungsgefühl und Leidenschaft für den Sport erlebt. Also ich glaube, wenn ich es mit triworx-coaching nicht schaffe meine Träume zu erreichen, dann mit niemandem.“

Bettina Strehl

Health

Coaching.Training.Diagnostic

Triworx Coaching

15 + 6 =

#Performingperfect

since 2013

Kostenfreies Erstgespräch

de_DEGerman
en_USEnglish de_DEGerman